9 Avatars of Goddess Durga

Navratra literally means '9 nights'. These days are astrologically very powerful for spiritual upliftment.

Navratri's each night is dedicated to one form of Goddess Durga. That is every ratri of the Navratri corresponds to worship of different forms of Maa Durga.

First Avatar | Second Avatar | Third Avatar | Fourth Avatar | Fifth Avatar
Sixth Avatar | Seventh Avatar | Eight Avatar | Nineth Avatar

Navratri 2013 Planner - Details about each day
Ram Navami 2013
Article on Navratri 2013
Goddess Durga Avatars
Fasting in Navratri
Points to Remember in Navratri
Aarti of Goddess Durga
Remedies On Navratri
Navratri Dishes you can have during fasting

Online Experts

Free Lal Kitab.com

Our Products

Career Report
Financial Report

Get Adobe Flash player